Nigeria’s president, Muhammadu Buhari has sworn-in his cabinet for the second term.

The swearing in of his 43 Ministers took place on Wednesday at the Presidential Villa.

He charged his new ministers to work towards ensuring better Nigeria and a country the citizens would be proud of.

The newly appointed Ministers include:

Minister of Petroleum – Muhammadu Buhari

Ikechukwu Ogar (Abia) – Minister of State for Mines and Steel

Mohammed Musa Bello (Adamawa) – Minister of FCT

Godswill Akpabio (Akwa Ibom) – Niger Delta Minister.

Chris Ngige (Anambra) – Labour and Employment

Sharon Ikpeazu (Anambra) – Minister of State for Environment

Adamu Adamu (Bauchi) – Minister of Education

Maryam Katagun (Bauchi) – Minister of State for Industry, Trade and Investment

Timipre Sylver (Bayelsa) – Minister of Petroleum for State
George Akume (Benue) – Special Duties
Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Borno) – Agriculture
Bodi Agba (Cross River) – Minister of State for Power
Festus Keyamo (Delta) – Niger Delta
Ogbonnaya Onu (Ebonyi) – Science and Technology
Clement. Ike Agba (Edo) – Minister of State for Budget and National Planning
Osagie Enanieri (Edo) – Minister of Health
Richard Adeniyi Adebayo (Ekiti) – Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
Geoffrey Onyeama (Enugu) – Minister of Foreign Affairs
Ali Pantami (Gombe) – Minister of Communication for State
Emeka Nwajuba (Imo) – Minister of Education
Suleiman Adamu (Jigawa) -Water Resources
Zainab Ahamed (Kaduna) Finance, Budget, and National Planning
Muhammad Mahmud (Kaduna) – Environment
Sabo Sanono (Kano) – Agriculture
Bashir Sani (Kano) – Defence
Hadi Sirika (Katsina) – Minister of Aviation
Abubakar Malami (Kebbi) Minister of Justice
Rahmatu Tijjani (Kogi) – Minister of State for FCT
Lai Mohammed (Kwara) Information and Culture
Gbemisola Saraki (Kwara) – Minister of State for Transportation
Adeleke Mamora (Lagos) – Minister of State for Health
Babatunde Fashola (Lagos) – Minister of Works and Housing
Mohammed H. Abdullahi (Nasarawa) – Minister of Science and Tech. for State
Zubair Dada (Niger) – Minister of Foreign Affairs for State
Olamilekan Adegbite (Ogun) – Mines and Steel Development
Tayo Alasoadura (Ondo) – Minister of State for Labour
Rauf Aregbesola (Osun) – Interior
Sunday Dare (Oyo) – Youth and Sports
Paulen Talen (Plateau) – Women Affairs
Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers) – Minister of Transportation
Muhammadu Ngiadi (Sokoto) – Police Affairs

Sale Mamman (Taraba) – Minister Power